Skip to main content

Sales Phone List

Bella Rosa

Nick Presner
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.361.9867
NickP@ghohomes.com

BELTERRA

Andi Smith
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.262.6574
AndiS@ghohomes.com

Jennifer Smith
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 561.329.8863
JenniferS@ghohomes.com

Bent Pine Preserve

Catherine Garofalo
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.342.0061
catg@ghohomes.com

High Pointe

Nicole Morris
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.882.8990
nicolem@ghohomes.com

Lake Park at Tradition

Douglas Jorgenson
Phone: 561.327.7199
Cell: 561.444.9914
douglasj@ghohomes.com

Laurel Reserve

Nicole Morris
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.882.8990
nicolem@ghohomes.com

Lucaya Pointe

Seaglass

Lisa Krynski
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.521.0954
lisak@ghohomes.com

Sommers Place

Tesoro Club

Bobby Barfield
Phone: 772.345.4050
Cell: 772.260.9855
tesoroclub@ghohomes.com

Tripp Barfield
Phone: 772.345.4050
tesoroclub@ghohomes.com

The Falls at Grand Harbor

Kathy Mortenson
Phone: 772.492.7012
Cell: 772-284-0675
thefalls@ghohomes.com

The Reserve at Grand Harbor

Catherine Garofalo
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.342.0061
catg@ghohomes.com

The Strand

Lisa Krynski
Phone: 772.257.1100
Cell: 772.521.0954
lisak@ghohomes.com



Email Newsletter Signup

Call Us Email Us